Flaming Wrekage: Cathedral Of Bones-2021.

Flaming Wrekage:Melodic Death Metal from Sidney, Australia.


Disaster ZoneEP2010 
Thrown to the WolvesSingle2016 
From Flesh to DustFull-length2017
Cathedral of BonesFull-length2021 
Lachlan Campbell
Dave Lupton
Vocals (lead), Guitars (rhythm) (2009-present)
Justin Humphry
Guitars (2014-present)
Matt Thornton
Drums (2017-present)

Past Members:

Jordan SheriffBass (2009-2010)
Kristian StekoDrums (2009-2011)
Adam TripodiGuitars (lead), Vocals (backing) (2009-2012)
Tory GiambaBass (2010-2011)
See also: Carmeria
Daniel AncoraBass (2011-2012)
Zac StewartDrums (2011-2012)
James BuckinghamBass, Vocals (backing) (2013-2015)
See also: ex-Terrorential
Joe LamondDrums (2013-2014)
Luke ReevesGuitars (2013-2014)
Luke JacksonDrums (2014-?)
Dom SimpsonDrums (2016-2017)
See also: Darker HalfNight Legion, ex-Transcending Mortality, ex-Blaze Bayley (live), ex-Paul Di’Anno (live)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s