Holter: Vlad The Impaler-2018.

Holter:Power Symphonic Metal from Norway.


Dracula: Swing of DeathFull-length2015
Vlad the ImpalerFull-length2018
Bernt Jansen
Bass (2014-present)
See also: Artch, Baby Snakes, Wig Wam, ex-Jorn
Per Morten Bergseth
Drums (2014-present)
See also: Course of FateFractureSource of Tide, ex-Blindfold, Baby Snakes, ex-Sonic Debris, ex-Spider
Trond Holter
Guitars (2014-present)
See also: Baby Snakes, Wig Wam, ex-Jorn, ex-Dream Police, ex-Ole I’Dole
Erling Henanger
Keyboards (2016-present)
Nils K. Rue
Vocals (2016-present)
See also: EidolonPagan’s Mind, ex-X-World/5, Dimension Infinite, ex-Bremsespor, ex-Silverspoon, ex-Sunset Strip
Eva Iselin Erichsen
Vocals (female) (2018-present)

Past Members:

Jørn LandeVocals (2014-2016)
See also: JornPentakillAvantasia (live), ex-Allen – Lande, ex-Mundanus Imperium, ex-Masterplan, ex-Wild Willy’s Gang, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen (live), ex-Ark, ex-Beyond Twilight, ex-Millenium, ex-Heaven & Hell (live), ex-Brazen Abbot, ex-Nikolo Kotzev’s Nostradamus, ex-The Snakes, ex-Vagabond

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s