Elimination: Destroyed By Creation-2010.

Elimination:Thrash Power Metal from UK.


Raw, Live and Still Evil!Demo2007 
Welcome to Death RowEP2008 
Destroyed by CreationFull-length2010 
Through the Eyes of MadnessEP2011 
The Blood of TitansFull-length2011 
Of Gods and BeastsEP2020
Neil Stevens
Vocals (2005-present), Bass (2019-present)
See also: Invasive
Leigh Rumsby
Guitars (2018-present)
See also: ex-Stahlsarg, ex-Lucien Sarti
Dave Hill
Guitars (2018-present)

Past Members:

Justin SmithBass (?-2013)
See also: ex-Plague Ridden, ex-Ages in Chaos
John LoweBass
James LastDrums
See also: Fornost Arnor, ex-Deceiver, ex-Korvus (live), ex-Imperial Vengeance, ex-Trespass
Will RowsellDrums
Daz AbbottGuitars
Nick KeefeGuitars
Wouter van der MydeGuitars
Dave SpicerGuitars, Vocals (?-2013)
See also: Crypt SeekerSirenWinterhymn
Sam S JuniorGuitars (2013-2014)
See also: ex-Savage Messiah, ex-Devilment, ex-Mortad

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s