Circus Maximus: Nine-2012.

Circus Maximus:Proggressive Power Metal from Norway.


Demo 04Demo2004 
The 1st ChapterFull-length2005
Reach WithinSingle2012 
Havoc in OsloLive album2017
Nine LiveLive album2019 
Isolated ChaptersEP2019 
Glenn Møllen
Bass (2000-present)
Truls Haugen
Drums (2000-present)
See also: Zierler, ex-Carnivora, Insense, ex-Black Comedy
Mats Haugen
Guitars (2000-present)
See also: Silverimage
Michael Eriksen
Vocals (2000-present)
See also: The Magnificent, ex-Kamelot (live), ex-Carnivora
Lasse Finbråten
Keyboards (2005-present)
See also: Tritonus, Åge Sten Nilsen’s Ammunition, Footloose, Video Micro, ex-Mindtech, ex-Gentle Groove (Led Zeppelin tribute), ex-Wig Wam (live)

Past Members:

Espen StorøKeyboards (2000-2005)
See also: After Eternity, Hitmachine, ex-Departure Plan, ex-Nordjärvi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s