Crowne: Kings In The North-2021.

Crowne:Melodic Heavy Metal from Sweden.


Mad WorldSingle2021 
Kings in the NorthFull-length2021
John Levén
Bass (2020-present)
See also: ex-Southpaw, Europe, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, ex-Johansson, ex-Brazen Abbot, ex-Clockwise, ex-Glenn Hughes, ex-Last Autumn’s Dream, ex-Nikolo Kotzev’s Nostradamus
Christian “Kicken” Lundqvist
Drums (2020-present)
See also: Biff Byford, ex-R.A.W., ex-The Poodles
Jona Tee
Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals (backing) (2020-present)
See also: Autumn’s Child, H.E.A.T, ex-Dream
Alexander Strandell
Vocals (lead) (2020-present)
See also: Art Nation, ex-Diamond Dawn, ex-Amaranthe (live)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s