Excalion: Emotions-2019.

Excalion:Melodic Power Metal from Finland.


Obsession to ProsperDemo2003 
Primal ExhaleFull-length2005
High TimeFull-length2010
Dream AliveFull-length2017
Aleksi Hirvonen
Henri Pirkkalainen
Drums (2000-present)
See also: Social Disease
Jarmo “Jappe” Myllyvirta
Keyboards (2000-present)
Marcus Lång
Vocals (2015-present)
See also: Force Majeure
Onni Hirvonen
Bass (2016-present)
See also: ex-Head in a Jar

Past Members:

Timo SahlbergBass (2000-2005)
Tero VaajaGuitars (2000-2005), Bass (2005-2016)
Kimmo HänninenGuitars (2000-2005)
See also: ex-Holy Hell, ex-Unholy, ex-Gotham O.D., ex-Social Disease
Jarmo PääkkönenVocals (lead) (2001-?)
See also: Social Disease
Vesa NupponenGuitars (2005-?)
See also: De Lirium’s Order, ex-5th Element

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s