Tortured Demon: In Desperation’s Grip-2021.

Tortured Demon:Thrash Metal from U.K.


He Who KilledSingle2019 
Tortured DemonEP2020 
The InvasionDemo2020
Cold BloodSingle2020 
A Knee to the Face of CorruptionSingle2021 
In Desperation’s GripFull-length2021
Freddie Meaden
Bass, Vocals (backing) (2018-present)
Joe Parkinson
Drums (2018-present)
Jacob Parkinson
Guitars, Vocals (lead) (2018-present)

Past Members:

Liam GarfieldGuitars
Daniel KellyVocals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s