Ravager: The Third Attack-2021.

Ravager:Thrash Metal from Germany.


Alarm Clock TerrorEP2016 
Eradicate… Annihilate… Exterminate…Full-length2017
The Third AttackFull-length2021
André Sawade
Bass (2014-2015), Drums (2015-present)
See also: ex-Excavator
Marcel Lehr
Guitars (2014-present)
See also: ex-Excavator
Dario Rosenberg
Guitars (2014-present)
See also: ex-Putrefaction (live)
Philip Herbst
Vocals (2014-present)
Justus Mahler
Bass (2015-present)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s