Fatal Effect: Roadkill-2021.

Fatal Effect:Thrash Metal from Finland.


Violent RepercussionsSingle2021 
Twisted TaleSingle2021 
Jonne “Kalju” Ylikulju
Bass (2017-present)
See also: Phantasmal, ex-Oppressive
Valtteri Pietarila
Guitars (2017-present)
See also: Meatgrinder, ex-Oppressive, Leskentuska
Joona Hotakainen
Guitars (2017-present)
See also: Casted (live)
Jim Junkkari
Vocals (2017-present)
See also: ex-Casted
Joonas Alaräihä
Drums (2018-present)
See also: Meatgrinder, MEG, Taneli Reponen Band

Past Members:

Guillaume MarteauDrums (2017-2018)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s