Terra Odium: Ne Plus Ultra-2021.

Terra Odium:Proggressive Metal from Norway.


Ne Plus UltraFull-length2021
Steve DiGiorgio
See also: Act of DenialCharred Walls of the DamnedFutures EndGeodaGone in AprilItselfJohnny NewmanMythodeaSpirits of FireSynesis AbsorptionTestament, ex-Control Denied, Bassists Alliance Project, Devil’s Highway, Quadvium, Death DTA (live), ex-Anatomy of I, ex-Artension, ex-Beltfed Weapon, ex-Dragonlord, ex-Faust, ex-Memorain, ex-Painmuseum, ex-Sebastian Bach, ex-SMRT, ex-Obituary (live), ex-Obscura (live), ex-Death, ex-Ephel Duath, ex-Sadus, ex-James Murphy, ex-Dark Hall, ex-Soen, ex-Suicide Shift
Asgeir Mickelson
See also: ScariotVeil of SecretsMork (live), Spiral Architect, ex-Anesthesia, God of Atheists, H.E.A.L., ex-Abyssic, ex-Borknagar, ex-Highland Glory, ex-Ihsahn, ex-Lunaris, ex-Sarke, ex-Thornbound, ex-Sturmgeist (live), ex-Testament (live), ex-Arctic Thunder
Bollie Fredriksen
Guitars (lead, rhythm)
See also: ex-Manitou
Jon Phipps
Keyboards, Orchestrations
Øyvind Hægeland
Vocals, Guitars (lead)
See also: Spiral Architect, ex-Clairvoya, ex-Manitou, Son IC, ex-Den Saakaldte, ex-Lunaris, ex-Scariot, ex-Arcturus (live)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s