Seventh Dimension: Black Shy-2021.

Seventh Dimension:Proggressive Power Metal from Stockholm, Sweden.


Circle of LifeFull-length2013
Walk With MeSingle2018 
The Corrupted LullabyFull-length2018
Black SkyFull-length2021
Rikard Wallström
Bass (2009-present)
Marcus Thorén
Drums (2009-present)
Luca Delle Fave
Guitars, Vocals (2009-present)
Erik Bauer
Keyboards (2010-present)
Nico Lauritsen
Vocals (2010-present)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s