Tulkas: Take The World-2018.

Tulkas:Thrash Metal from México.


Awake from the AshesEP2012 
Evil PealEP2013 
Freedom ThoughtsFull-length2016 
Legions of BastardsSingle2017 
Take the WorldFull-length2018
Conquer EvilSingle2020 
The Beginning of the EndEP2020
Guillermo Mendoza
Bass (2010-2012, 2015-present)
See also: ex-Prelude to Damnation
Javier Trapero
Vocals (2010-present)
José Chávez
Guitars (rhythm) (2011-present)
Edgar Castañeda
Guitars (rhythm) (2015-present)
See also: ex-Cygnus Quantica
Drums (2020-present)
See also: Perduratum

Past Members:

José Carlos Reséndiz VázquezDrums (2010-2020)
Gerardo AvalosGuitars (lead) (2010-2014)
Steffan EstradaGuitars (rhythm) (2010-2011)
See also: ex-Tränsilvänia, ex-Necropolight, ex-Ex-Ion
Yael UrtusásteguiBass (2012-2015)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s