Thyresis: Thyresis-2011.

Thyresis:Melodic Death Metal from Brazil.


Journey Beyond InfinityDemo2008 
Victor Hugo Targino
Bass, Vocals (2006-present)
See also: OmagoWooden Bridge, ex-Forahneo, ex-Dissidium, ex-Metacrose (live), ex-Soturnus (live)
Danilo Rufino
Guitars (2006-present)
Demetrius Pedrosa
Drums (2007-present)
See also: MetacroseOmago, ex-Dissidium, ex-Egregora, ex-Roadies
Eduardo Borsero
Guitars (2011-present)
See also: Soturnus

Past Members:

Andrei TarginoGuitars (2006-2007)
See also: Soturnus, ex-Rest in Disgrace, ex-Necrohunter (live)
Josué “Kain” de QueirozVocals (2006-2008)
João PacháGuitars (2007-2009)
See also: ex-Befamal, ex-Dissidium, ex-Madness Factory, ex-Rest in Disgrace

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s