Nylithia: Hyperthrash-2015.

Nylithia:Thrash Death Metal from Vancouver, Canada.


Immersed in the ManiacalSingle2011 
Vein of CreationSingle2011 
Goddamn Type 1Single2018 
Goddamn Type 1EP2019
Royce Costa
Guitars (2008-present)
Kyle Scott
Vocals (2008-present)
See also: PyramidionVideo Nasty, ex-Between Lives, ex-Mock Funeral, ex-Brotherhood of the Snake
Dan Yakimow
Drums (2010-present)
See also: Iron Kingdom (live), Every Black Minute, ex-Artep
Tom Sharpe
Bass (2012-present)

Past Members:

Nathan RothsteinBass (2008-2011)
See also: ex-Wraiths
Tyler ErhardtDrums (2008-2009)
Dustin HunterDrums (2009)
See also: Cobra Triangle, Mastic
Jon MorrisonDrums (2010)
See also: Alpha Trion, Avatara, Parallel Truth
Nikko WhitworthBass (2011-2012)
See also: ex-Auroch, ex-Expain, ex-Unleash the Archers, ex-Harvest the Infection (live)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s