Ghost Brigade: Isolation Songs-2009.

Ghost Brigade:Melodic Death Doom from Finland.


Guided by FireFull-length2007
Isolation SongsFull-length2009
Until Fear No Longer Defines UsFull-length2011 
In the Woods (Jonny Wanha Remix) – Soulcarvers (Acoustic)Single2012 
IV – One with the StormFull-length2014
The Best of Ghost BrigadeCompilation2017 
MMV – MMXXBoxed set2020
Veli-Matti Suihkonen
Drums (2005-2020)
See also: ex-Sunride
Tommi Kiviniemi
Guitars (2005-2020)
See also: ex-Sons of Aeon, ex-Zerocharisma
Wille Naukkarinen
Guitars (2005-2020)
See also: ex-Sons of Aeon, ex-Sunride
Manne Ikonen
Vocals (2005-2020)
See also: Endless Forms Most Gruesome, ex-Paraxism, ex-BetoniHank, ex-Zerocharisma
Joni Saalamo
Bass (2013-2020)
See also: CaestusKangeheetOdiosiorTo Conceal the Horns, ex-Alghazanth
Joni Vanhanen
Keyboards (2013-2020)

Past Members:

Janne JulinBass (2005-2013)
See also: ex-Sunride

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s