Interloper: Search Party-2021.

Interloper:Proggressive Melodic Metal from California, United States.


Wishful ThinkingSingle2018 
A Revenant LegacyEP2021 
Search PartyFull-length2021


Andrew VirruetaVocals, Guitars
See also: Vampire SquidThe Faceless (live), Brazen Tide, Cries ov Christ, ex-Sea of Skies
Aaron StechaunerDrums (2014-present)
See also: The Faceless (live), Demise of Itylus, Brazen Tide, Born of Osiris (live), ex-Abiotic, ex-Rings of Saturn, ex-Dylan Furr (live)
Miles BakerGuitars (2014-present)
See also: ex-Rings of Saturn, ex-Dylan Furr (live), ex-Ænimus

Past Members:

Lucas MannGuitars
See also: Rings of Saturn
Cody LumpkinVocals (2017-2018)
Mike SemeskyVocals (2018-2020)
See also: OrdinanceRaunchy, ex-The HAARP Machine, ex-Intervals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s