All In Mind: Endless Journey-2021.

All In Mind:Alternative Metal from Granada, Spain.


All in MindEP2018 
Endless JourneyFull-length2021


Chema SilleroBass (2016-present)
Joseph GhardVocals (baritone) (2016-present)
David E TorresGuitars (2017-present)
Olga RockVocals (female) (2019-present)
Jose LahabaDrums (2020-present)

Past Members:

Miguel BurgosDrums (?-2020)
Yuly WeylerVocals (?-2019)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s