Saber: Without Warning-2021.

Saber:Heavy Metal from Los Ángeles, California, United States.


Speed RacerSingle2019 
Strike of the WitchEP2020
Without WarningFull-length2021


Dave SanchezBass
See also: Aleph NaughtGrevesHellrazorIskariot, ex-Grooms of the Stool, ex-Bloodwritten
Jesus DecayGuitars
See also: Ramit
Steven VillaVocals
See also: Lethal Night, ex-Skeptor, ex-Omery Rising

Past Members:

Charles DangGuitars (lead)
See also: Dire CastleEpyonTrapmaker

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s