Vengeful Ghoul: Back To War-2021.

Vengeful Ghoul:Power Proggressive Metal from Istambul,Turkey.


Premier FuryDemo2006 
Ruthless CrowSingle2013 
Timeless WarfareFull-length2014
Back to WarSingle2021 


Senem ÜndemirGuitars (2005-present)
Emre KasapoğluVocals (2005-present)
See also: ex-Electrocute
Volkan BeykozDrums (2008-present)
Emre AltınokBass (2012-2013, 2014-present)

Past Members:

Necip ÇaparBass (2005-2007)
Umut OrhonDrums (2005-2008)
See also: ex-Notr
Sinan ÇelikGuitars (2005-2007)
See also: ex-Dirty Black
Vahit TanikBass (2007-2012)
See also: DesecrateObstinacy, ex-False in Truth
Sadettin AkayGuitars (2007-2008)
Özgür NairGuitars (lead) (2008-2017)
Görkem BüyükeşmeliBass (2013-2014)
See also: ex-Orpharion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s