Witchseeker: Scene Of The Wild-2021.

Witchseeker:Heavy Speed Metal from Singapore.


Night RitualsEP2014
Threesome in ThrashvilleSplit2015 
When the Clock StrikesFull-length2017
Scene of the WildFull-length2021


Sheikh SpitfireBass, Vocals (2012-present)
Brandon BrandyGuitars (2013-present)
See also: ex-Truth Be Known
AipDrums (2017-present)
See also: Thy Fallen Kingdom
Nick StormbringerGuitars (2019-present)

Past Members:

Mohamed SharizalDrums (2012-2016)
See also: Sintoxicate

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s