Naildown: World Domination-2005.

Naildown is a band Finnish of melodic death metal , was founded under the name Acid Universe 2003.


Eyes Wide OpenSingle2005 
World DominationFull-length2005
Judgement RideSingle2007 


Daniel FreybergGuitars (2005-present), Vocals (2005-2015), Keyboards (2011-present)
See also: ex-Bodom After Midnight, ex-Children of Bodom, ex-Norther, ex-Source of Demise, ex-Tuska20, ex-Acid Universe
Heikki SaariDrums (2009-present)
See also: FinntrollWhorionTuoni (live), Wintersun (live), ex-Exsecratus, ex-Norther, ex-Atheme One, ex-Amberian Dawn, ex-Force Majeure, ex-Virtuocity, ex-Welloheen
Jukka KoskinenBass (2013-present)
See also: WintersunNightwish (live), ex-Norther, ex-Amberian Dawn, ex-Cain’s Offering, ex-Dark Sarah, ex-Medieval Art, ex-Whamgraa

Past Members:

Matti HämäläinenBass (2005-2011)
See also: ex-Grayscale, ex-Acid Universe
Harri HeikkinenDrums (2005-2006)
See also: HateRed, ex-Acid Universe
Jarmo PuikkonenKeyboards (2005-2007)
See also: ex-Caledonian, ex-Acid Universe
Janne JukarainenDrums (2006-2009)
See also: ex-Crimfall, ex-Grayscale, ex-Source of Demise, Beezebub, ex-Hanging Garden, ex-Gaurithoth, ex-ShamRain
Asko SartanenGuitars (2006-2011)
See also: The HypothesisCodeon, ex-Imperanon, ex-thescape

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s