Destiny’s End: Transition-2001.

Destiny’s End:Heavy Power Metal from Pasadena, California, United States.


Breathe Deep the DarkFull-length1998
Transition / Breathe Deep the DarkCompilation2003


Nardo AndiBass (1997-2001)
See also: ex-New Eden
Brian CraigDrums (1997-2001)
See also: ex-New Eden, ex-Seven Witches
Dan DeLucieGuitars (1997-2001)
See also: ex-Crescent Shield, ex-Secret Wisdom, ex-New Eden
James RiveraVocals (1997-2001)
See also: HelstarSeven WitchesShadowKeepDistant Thunder, ex-Malice, ex-Thrasher, ex-Vigilante, Sabbath Judas Sabbath, ex-Killing Machine, ex-New Eden, ex-Vicious Rumors, ex-Agent Steel (live), ex-Flotsam and Jetsam (live), ex-Bad Heaven, ex-Chaotic Order, ex-Daggers Edge, ex-Masters of Metal (live), ex-Malakis Reign, ex-Children of the Grave, ex-Denim and Leather
Eric HalpernGuitars (2000-2001)
See also: MasquedDistant Thunder, ex-Helstar, ex-Leatherwolf, ex-Z-LOT-Z, ex-Krucible

Past Members:

Perry GraysonGuitars (1997-2000)
See also: Falcon, ex-Isen Torr, ex-Pale Divine, ex-Artisan, ex-Stormhaven

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s