Flotsam And Jetsam: Blood In The Water-2021.

Flotsam And Jetsam:Thrash Metal from Arizona, United States.


Michael GilbertGuitars (1984-1999, 2010-present)
Eric A.K.Vocals (1984-2001, 2002-present)
See also: ex-The Human Condition, ex-Dogz, ex-Dredlox
Steve ConleyGuitars (2014-present)
See also: TragulF5
Ken MaryDrums (2018-present)
See also: Fifth Angel, ex-Knight Fury, ex-Accept, ex-Chastain, ex-David T. Chastain, ex-Impellitteri, ex-James Byrd, ex-TKO, ex-Strike, ex-Alice Cooper, ex-Giuffria, ex-House of Lords, ex-Magdallan, ex-Randy Hansen, ex-Soul Shock Remedy
Bill BodilyBass (2020-present)
See also: Contrarian, ex-War of Attrition, ex-Freya, ex-Inhumatus, ex-Toxik


Iron TearsDemo1985
Metal ShockDemo1985 
Doomsday for the DeceiverFull-length1986
No Place for Disgrace (Pre-Production Demo)Demo1987 
Saturday Night’s Alright for FightingSingle1988
No Place for DisgraceFull-length1988
When the Storm Comes Down (Pre-production demo)Demo1989 
Suffer the MassesSingle1990 
The Master SleepsSingle1990 
When the Storm Comes DownFull-length1990
Never to RevealSingle1992 
Selections from CuatroSingle1992 
Wading Through the DarknessSingle1992 
Cradle Me NowSingle1993 
Swatting at FliesSingle1993 
Destructive SignsSingle1995 
Smoked OutSingle1995 
Unnatural SelectionFull-length1999
My GodFull-length2001
Unnatural Selection / HighCompilation2002 
Live in PhoenixVideo2004
Dreams of DeathFull-length2005
Live in PhoenixLive album2005
Live in JapanVideo2006
Once in a DeathtimeLive album2008 
The ColdFull-length2010
Ugly NoiseFull-length2012
No Place for Disgrace 2014Full-length2014
Flotsam and JetsamFull-length2016
Demolition ManSingle2018 
The End of ChaosFull-length2019
Burn the SkySingle2021 
Blood in the WaterSingle2021 
Brace for ImpactSingle2021 
Blood in the WaterFull-length2021 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s