Volbeat: Wait A Minute My Girl/Dagen Før-2021.

Volbeat are a Danish rock band formed in Copenhagen in 2001. They play a fusion of rock and rollheavy metal and rockabilly. Their current line-up consists of vocalist and guitarist Michael Poulsen, guitarist Rob Caggiano, drummer Jon Larsen and bassist Kaspar Boye Larsen. The band is signed to Dutch label Mascot Records and has released seven studio albums and one DVD. All of their studio albums have been certified gold in Denmark. Their second album Rock the Rebel/Metal the Devil received platinum status, and their 2010 release Beyond Hell/Above Heaven was subject to widespread international critical acclaim, receiving double platinum in Denmark, platinum in Finland and Germany, and gold in the United States,[1] Sweden and Austria. Volbeat’s seventh album, Rewind, Replay, Rebound, was released on 2 August 2019.

Jon Larsen
Drums (2001-present)
See also: ex-Abhorrence, ex-Moratorium, ex-Infernal Death
Michael Poulsen
Guitars, Vocals (2001-present)
See also: ex-Dominus
Rob Caggiano
Guitars (2013-present)
See also: Jim Breuer and the Loud & Rowdy, ex-Anthrax, ex-Boiler Room, ex-Temple of the Black Moon, ex-The Damned Things
Kaspar Boye Larsen
Bass (2016-present)
See also: ex-Killaman, ex-The Kandidate, ex-The Downward Candidate, ex-Thorium, ex-Withering Surface, ex-Kamboulage, ex-Parzival, ex-Rainfall Years

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s