Theocracy: Ghost Ship-2016.

Theocracy:Proggressive Power Epic Metal from United States.


Mirror of SoulsFull-length2008
All I Want for ChristmasSingle2010
Wages of SinSingle2011 
30 Pieces of SilverSingle2011 
As the World BleedsFull-length2011
Wynter FeverSingle2012 
Ghost ShipFull-length2016
Jonathan Hinds
Matt Smith
Guitars (2002-2009), Vocals, Keyboards (2002-present)
See also: Project AegisDay of Reckoning (live)
Jared Oldham
Bass (2009-present)
Ernie Topran
Drums (2016-present)
See also: Project: Roenwolfe, ex-Halcyon Way, ex-Xeroderma

Past Members:

Seth FilkinsBass
Josh SloanBass
Patrick Hoyt ParrisBass
See also: Project: Roenwolfe
Shawn BensonDrums (?-2014)
Val Allen WoodGuitars (lead) (2009-2020)
Patrick NickellDrums (2014-2016)
See also: ex-Oblivion Myth

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s