The Last Reign: Evolution-2020.

The Last Reign:Melodic Death Metal from United States.


Devastation DemoDemo2015 
Expulsion from ParadiseFull-length2016 
It’s Dangerous to Go AloneEP2020 
Ironclad TormentSingle2020 
Brian Platter
Guitars (lead) (2015-present)
See also: Pollock, ex-Herod, ex-From Beyond, ex-Jack and the Flashbacks, ex-Not by Design, ex-One Hot Minute, ex-Tusk and Timbre
Vince Mayer
Drums (2019-present), Guitars (rhythm) (2019)
See also: One’s Own Blood, ex-Dying Breed, ex-It’s A Trap
Adam Svensson
Vocals (lead) (2019-present)
See also: Fireborn, ex-Dragonwind
Joe Maggio
Bass (2020-present)

Past Members:

James BrownBass (2015)
See also: Orius
Bill SpencerBass (2015-2017)
David GeisDrums (2015-2017)
Andrew HuefnerGuitars (2015-2017)
See also: Herod
Mike MarlinskiVocals (2015-2017)
See also: Aspired InflictionCreator UndoneDark AdaptationDraco IgnisJudge of the DeadRexspiravitTemporal Wake, Away Mission, Derelict Crown, Mike Marlinski, Mikerage, Star, The Quarrel
Colin MarmionDrums (2017-2019)
See also: Eyes of the Blind, ex-Pollock
Seth WeltyBass (2019-2020)
See also: ex-Elastic Endeavor, ex-Final Decline, ex-The Jane Evil band, ex-Truth Behind the Lies (TBTL), ex-BlueShift (live)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s