Pripjat: Sons Of Tschernobyl-2014.

Pripjat:Thrash Metal from Germany.


Sons of TschernobylFull-length2014
Chain ReactionFull-length2018 
A Glimpse BeyondSplit2019
Yannik Bremerich
Drums (2011-present)
See also: AyahuascaRaptvre, ex-Hate Seven, ex-Oneiric (live)
Eugen Lyubavskyy
Guitars (2011-present)
Kirill Gromada
Vocals, Guitars (2011-present)
See also: AyahuascaRaptvre, ex-Hate Seven
Pablo Tapia
Bass (2016-present)
See also: Ayahuasca, ex-Enigma, ex-Poema Arcanvs

Past Members:

Michael ThomerBass (2012-2016)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s