Silver Talon: Divine Fury-2021.

Bryce Adams Vanhoosen
Guitars (2017-present)
See also: ex-Spellcaster, Lucifer’s Child
Sebastian Silva
Guitars (2017-present)
See also: Cobra Spell, ex-Maniak, ex-Spellcaster, ex-Idle Hands, Lucifer’s Child, Unto Others, ex-Alpha Viper, ex-Arachnid, ex-Excruciator, ex-Leathürbitch, ex-Raptor, ex-Coffin Rot (live)
Wyatt Howell
Vocals (2017-present)
See also: Sanctifyre, ex-Toxic Witch
Walter Hartzell
Bass (2019-present)
See also: Mordant Rapture
Michael Thompson
Drums (2019-present)
Devon Miller
Guitars (2019-present)
See also: ex-Sabateur

Portland-based dark power metal group, Silver Talon, has unveiled the music video for “Divine Fury”, a standout track from their full-length debut album, Decadence And Decay. The song is the latest showcase of the guitar wizardry of Bryce VanHoosen (ex-Spellcaster) and Wyatt Howell’s soaring vocals.

Says VanHoosen, “The silver beast returns! ‘Divine Fury’ is the most outwardly Gnostic of all the tracks from Decadence and Decay, pitting our spiritual savior against a blind cybernetic god. We filmed the video over two days in an old industrial building in Portland, and directors Austin Livingston & Matthew Patterson went the distance in filming and editing. We hope you enjoy it as much as we do!”

“Deceiver, I Am”
“Resistance 2029” (feat. Andy La Rocque)
“As The World Burns”
“Next To The Sun”
“Divine Fury”
“Kill All Kings”
“What Will Be”
“Touch The Void”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s