Bangover: Shovel Butcher-2018.

Bangover:Thrash Metal from England.


Divine Command TheoryEP2012 
Alive Undead / GenophageEP2014 
Floss or DieSingle2017 
Shovel ButcherFull-length2018
Jack ‘Toothpaste’ Taylor
Guitars, Vocals (backing) (2011-present)
Scott ‘Metallica’ Grimble
Guitars, Vocals (backing) (2013-present)
See also: Primitive, ex-Diviion
Alexander ‘The Kinky King’ Comley
Bass (2016-present)
Marco ‘Mr Remarkable’ Antonio
Drums (2018-present)
See also: Parasite, ex-Past the Fall
Andreas Morelli
Vocals (2018-present)
See also: Hand of Doom

Past Members:

Fionn ‘Fag’ MooreBass (2011-2012, 2012-2016), Vocals (2011-2012), Vocals (lead) (2012-2018)
See also: Diviion, ex-Anoxide
Andzrej LupaDrums (2011-2016)
Svar ManyuGuitars (2011)
See also: Parasite
Stefan BrakusVocals (lead) (2011-2012)
Hugo ‘Boss’ BenezechDrums (2016-2017)
See also: Diviion, ex-Hand of Doom

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s