Dark Forest: The Awakening-2014.

Dark Forest: Heavy Metal from England.


Fear DeargEP2007 
Phantoms of the SeaEP2007 
Dark ForestFull-length2009
Dawn of InfinityFull-length2011
The AwakeningFull-length2014
Beyond the VeilFull-length2016
Oak, Ash & ThornFull-length2020
Christian Horton
Guitars (2002-present), Vocals (2002-2009)
See also: Grene Knyght, ex-Cloven Hoof
Adam Sidaway
Drums (2004-present)
Josh Winnard
Vocals (2012-present)
See also: ex-Wytch Hazel
Patrick Jenkins
Guitars (2013-present)
See also: Grene Knyght

Past Members:

Dave BathamBass (2002-2007)
Daryl GardnerDrums (2002-2004)
See also: ex-Excalibur
Jim LeesGuitars (2002-2013)
Bill CloughBass (2007-2009)
See also: ex-Cruciamentum, ex-Deceptor
Paul ThompsonBass (2009-2018)
See also: ex-Excalibur
Will Lowry-ScottVocals (2009-2012)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s