Misfire: Symphathy For The Ignorant-2021.

Misfire: Thrash Metal from Chicago, United States.


No PrivacyEP2020 
Sympathy for the IgnorantFull-length2021
Sean Coogan
Bass, Vocals (2018-present)
See also: Fierce AtmospheresVitrial, ex-Blood Weiser, ex-Immortal Reaping, ex-Remorse
Jim Nicademus
Drums (2018-present)
See also: ex-Diamond Plate, Underclass
Jay Johnson
Guitars (lead) (2019-present), Vocals (2020-present)
See also: Sandblasted Skin, Superfly Redneck, ex-Diamond Plate, ex-Atomize, ex-Lord Treason

Past Members:

Tommy DennigerGuitars (rhythm), Vocals (2018-2020)
See also: ex-End of Anarchy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s