Halothane: The Serpent’s Gaze-2020.

Halothane: Melodic Proggressive Death Metal from Rochester, New York, United States.


A False RealityFull-length2018 
The Serpent’s GazeEP2020
Nicholas Burrell
Guitars, Vocals, Programming
See also: ex-Ghost Sequence
Joe Rotach
Bass (2013-2018), Guitars (2018-present)
See also: DesekratorGutted Alive, ex-Nazgûl
John Malone
Bass (2018-present)
See also: AncalagonOrder of the Dead, Dead But Not Resting, ex-Abhor, ex-Beheading the Titan
Joe Lionti
Drums (2018-present)
See also: AncalagonSarcous, ex-Malformed, ex-Nokturnal Hellstorm
Brian Jackson
Vocals (2018-present)
See also: Ancalagon

Past Members:

Braden RyanBass (2013)
See also: Methos
Bill RotachDrums (2013-?)
See also: Crushing ForceDesekrator, ex-Nazgûl
Josh MasonGuitars (2013-2014)
See also: AcrylazeaArcæniumGoblin Hovel (live), ex-Mavradoxa, ex-Neotheist, ex-Throne of Wilderness, ex-Nazgûl, ex-Wandering Oak, ex-From Astral Planes
Jordan BarneyGuitars (2014-?)
See also: ex-Malformed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s