Pharaoh: Bury The Light-2012.

Pharaoh: Power Metal from Philadelphia, United States.


After the FireFull-length2003
The Longest NightFull-length2006
Be GoneFull-length2008
Tribute to CoronerSplit2010
Ten YearsEP2011
Bury the LightFull-length2012
The Powers That BeFull-length2021
Chris Kerns
Bass (1997-present)
See also: ex-Dawnbringer
Chris Black
Drums (1997-present)
See also: AktorDawnbringerHigh SpiritsMetalusaferProfessor BlackSuperchrist, ex-Professor Black & Gezol, ex-Sculptured, ex-Spiral Wheel, ex-Final Prayer, ex-Nachtmystium
Matt Johnsen
Guitars (1997-present)
See also: MetalusaferFool’s Game, Aymargeddon, ex-Superchrist, ex-Morbid Fear
Tim Aymar
Vocals (1998-present)
See also: AngbandHelios, ex-313, ex-Control Denied, ex-Xthirt13n, ex-Psycho Scream, Aymargeddon, ex-Triple X, ex-Vicious Cycle, ex-Act of God, ex-Aladdinsane, ex-Axis, ex-Dr. No, ex-Jet Screamer, ex-Overlord, ex-ReCoiL, ex-Running with Scissors

Past Members:

Keith BarnardGuitars (1997-?)
See also: ex-Akhkharu, ex-Blood Vomit, ex-Final Prayer, ex-Family of Freaks (live)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s