Ravage: Return Of The Spectral Rider-2017.

Ravage: Speed Metal from Boston, United States.


Black HorizonDemo1998
Out of the DepthsEP1999
The Wicked WayEP2001 
Skull Man’s RevengeLive album2001 
Ravage Now, Survive LaterLive album2001 
Yes, We Have No Lead SingerLive album2001 
Out of the Depths OuttakesCompilation2001 
Satan Man Wants You DeadLive album2001 
The Face of InfamyEP2002 
Ravage the EarthLive album2002 
Curse of HeavenDemo2003
Spectral RiderFull-length2005
Freedom FighterEP2008
The End of TomorrowFull-length2009
Enter the OutbreakSingle2012
Return of the Spectral RiderFull-length2017
The Derelict CityEP2018
The Worldwide ResistanceEP2021
Eli Joe Firicano
Guitars (1995-present)
See also: Iron Will, ex-Seax
Alec “Al Ravage” Firicano
Vocals (1995-present)
See also: Iron WillSteel Maid
Nick Izzo
Guitars (2000-present)
Tommy Grimaldi
Bass (2008, 2013-present)
Toni Belchior
Drums (2019-present)

Past Members:

Chris ZengaBass
Kyle McManusDrums
Derek JayDrums (?-2019)
See also: Seax, ex-Hell Within, ex-Trauma Concept
John “The Ogre” KoziolGuitars (1995-1999), Bass (1999-2001)
See also: ex-Iron Will
John SageGuitars, Vocals (1995)
Matt WalzakVocals (1996)
Joe ButlerBass (1997)
Barry DelahantyGuitars (1997)
Tony PappoGuitars (1997)
Rich BerteGuitars (1997), Bass (2010-?)
See also: Iron Will
John JarowskiBass, Vocals (backing) (1999-2001), Keyboards (2001)
Paul McSweeneyDrums (1999-2000)
Greg MobergDrums (2000-2001)
Mike GignacBass (2001-2002)
See also: Ripfence
John LoConteDrums (2001-2003)
Jason “Jay” AlonzoBass (2002-2003, 2007-?)
Phil Dubois-CoyneDrums (2003-2005)
See also: Cain Corso, ex-Cormid, ex-Random Acts of Violence, ex-Cryptic Warning, ex-Revocation, ex-Impending Doom (live), ex-Hot on the Heels
Anthony BudziszewskiBass (2004-2005)
See also: ex-Melting Euphoria
Pete RutchoBass (2006)
See also: ArmoryCrotalusGraveheartVomitronBirch Hill Dam (live), ex-Bloodwitch, ex-Frozen, ex-Lecherous, ex-Blistered Earth, B’Chunk, ex-Discreate, ex-Pornogore
Howie SnowBass (2006-2009)
See also: ex-Shroud, Voidbloom
George “GTB” Bellofatto Jr.Drums (2006-2009)
Pete WebberDrums (2009)
See also: Havok, Nuclear Power Trio, ex-The Absence (live)
Dan HammerDrums (2010-2012)
See also: ex-Sküll Hammer, ex-Sonic Pulse

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s