Palace Terrace: Flying Through Infinity-2007.

Palace Terrace: Proggressive Metal from Illinois, United States.


Flying Through InfinityFull-length2007
George Bellas
Bass, Guitars, Keyboards (2007-?)
See also: George Bellas, ex-Ring of Fire, ex-Vitalij Kuprij, ex-John West, ex-Mogg/Way
Jonathan Marshall
Vocals (2007-?)

Past Members:

Sasha HornDrums (2007-?)
See also: ExhorderForbidden, Russian Girlfriends, Year of the Tyrant, ex-Novembers Doom, ex-Heathen (live), ex-Ava Inferi, ex-Trials, ex-These Are They, ex-Eliminate, ex-MEQQA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s