Black Tide: Post Mortem-2011.

Black Tide: Metalcore Power Metal from Miami, Florida, United States.


Black TideSingle2007
Light from AboveFull-length2008
Road WarriorSingle2008 
Bury MeSingle2010 
Honest EyesSingle2010 
Walking Dead ManSingle2011 
That FireSingle2011 
Post MortemFull-length2011
Al CieloEP2011 
Just Another DrugEP2012 
Bite the BulletEP2013 
Chasing ShadowsFull-length2015
Gabriel Garcia
Vocals, Guitars (lead) (2007-2016), Bass (2013-2016)
See also: ex-Radio
Austin “Panix” Diaz
Guitars (rhythm) (2008-2016)
See also: ex-Crimix, ex-The Panix
Cody Paige
Drums (2014-2016)
See also: ex-Shades of Twilight

Past Members:

Zachary SandlerBass (2007-2013)
See also: ex-Radio, ex-Escape the Fate, ex-Falling in Reverse
Steven SpenceDrums (2007-2013)
See also: ex-Radio
Alex “Lex” NuñezGuitars (2007-2008)
See also: ex-The Panix, ex-Radio
Tim D’OnofrioDrums (2013-2014)
See also: ex-Taking Dawn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s