Deception: The Mire-2021.

Deception: Melodic Death Metal from Norway.


Kraken’s AwakeningSingle2013 
A World in FireEP2013 
Shattered DelusionsFull-length2016 
Path of TreesFull-length2018 
The MireFull-length2021
Einar Petersen
Drums (2012-present)
See also: Faustian Dripfeed (live), ex-Sverdkamp
Sindre Wathne Johnsen
Guitars (lead), Vocals (2012-present)
Hans Jakob Bjørheim
Guitars (2018-present)

Past Members:

Patrick Ivan RørheimBass (2012-2019)
Tor-Marius SandeBass (2012-2013)
Marius OfstadGuitars, Vocals (lead) (2012-2018)
See also: Lysjakt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s