Blind Stare: The Dividing Line-2012.

Blind Stare: Melodic Death Metal from Finland.


Collapsing DreamworldsDemo2002 
Demo 2002Demo2002 
Once a True StoryDemo2003
The Reborn GeniusDemo2004 
Symphony of DelusionsFull-length2005
Promo 2009 / Demo 2009Demo2009 
The Dividing LineFull-length2012
Anders Öström
Guitars (1999-present)
Eino Tuominen
Vocals (2001-present)
Timo Palokankare
Drums (2002-present)
See also: ex-Northern Invasion
Jaakko Lehtinen
Guitars, Vocals (clean) (2002-present)
See also: ex-Burning Winter, ex-Pressure Points
Tuomas Riihimäki
Keyboards (2007-present)
See also: Shades of Nowhere, Centennial
Ossi Elonen
Bass (2010-present)
See also: Silver Bullet

Past Members:

Tuomas KantBass (?-2002)
Henry ValkonenDrums (1999-2002)
Heikki RaisioGuitars (1999-2002)
See also: Cannibal AccidentTamakeriTumultVirulent Blessing, ex-Inimicality
Zacharias E. AarnioKeyboards (2001-2006)
Kalle LahtiBass (2002-2010)
See also: Warhorn, ex-Northern Invasion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s