After Earth: Before It Awakes-2020.

After Earth: Melodic Death Metal from Sweden.


Before It AwakesEP2020 
Into The PyreSingle2020
Anton Vehkaperä
Drums (2017-present)
Victor Lundblad
Guitars (2017-present)
Marcus Rydstedt
Vocals (lead) (2017-present)
See also: ex-Shrednekk, ex-Transfallen
Oscar Lindberg
Bass (2018-present)
Rob Olsson
Guitars (2018-present)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s