Arion: Vultures Die Alone-2021.

Arion: Power Symphonic Metal from Finland.


New DawnEP2013 
Last of UsFull-length2014
At the Break of DawnSingle2016 
No One Stands in My WaySingle2017 
Life Is Not BeautifulFull-length2018
Out of My LifeSingle2021 
Vultures Die AloneFull-length2021
Gege Velinov
Bass (2011-present)
See also: UpEleven
Topias Kupiainen
Drums (2011-present)
See also: In VictoryTuomas Norjanen Project
Iivo Kaipainen
Guitars (lead) (2011-present)
See also: ex-Edge of Haze
Arttu Vauhkonen
Keyboards (2011-present)
Lassi Vääränen
Vocals (2015-present)
See also: Cønstantine

Past Members:

Viljami HolopainenVocals (lead) (2011-2015)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s