Terminalist: The Great Acceleration-2021.

Terminalist: Black Thrash Metal from Denmark.


Abandon All LibertiesEP2019 
Relentless AlterationSingle2021 
Terminal DispatchSingle2021 
The Great AccelerationFull-length2021
Frederik Amris
Drums (2018-present)
Morten Bruun
Guitars (2018-present)
Emil Hansen
Vocals, Guitars (2018-present)
See also: Apparatus
Kalle Tiihonen
Bass (2020-present)

Past Members:

Simon SiantidisBass (2019-2020)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s