Project: Roenwolfe: Edge Of Saturn-2021.

Project: Roenwolfe: Power Thrash Metal from Atlanta, United States.


Demo 2012Demo2012
Neverwhere DreamscapeFull-length2013
Edge of SaturnFull-length2021
Alicia Cordisco
Guitars (rhythm), Bass, Drum programming (2011-2015), Guitars (2016-present)
See also: ex-Apophenia, ex-Atresia, ex-Grimaced, ex-Sedulity, ex-Tony C, ex-Xoteric, ex-Bubonic Wrath, ex-Judicator, ex-Vermiform
Patrick Hoyt Parris
Vocals (2011-present)
See also: ex-Theocracy
Aaron Sluss
Bass (2014-present)
See also: GraveviewSoulmassYngwie Malmsteen, ex-Vermiform, ex-Seven Kingdoms
Ernie Topran
Drums (2019-present)
See also: Theocracy, ex-Halcyon Way, ex-Xeroderma

Past Members:

Tyler McDanielGuitars (lead)
See also: MonotheistSeven KingdomsGigan (live)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s