Diablo Swing Orchestra: Pacifisticuffs-2017.

Diablo Swing Orchestra: Avant-Garde Metal from Sweden.


Borderline HymnsEP2003 
The Butcher’s BallroomFull-length2006
Sing Along Songs for the Damned & DeliriousFull-length2009
Pandora’s PiñataFull-length2012
Andy Johansson
Bass (2003-present)
Johannes Bergion
Cello (2003-present)
Pontus Mantefors
Guitars, Keyboards, Didgeridoo, Effects (2003-present)
Daniel Håkansson
Guitars, Sitar, Vocals (2003-present)
Daniel Hedin
Trombone (2011-present)
Martin Isaksson
Trumpet (2011-present)
Johan Norbäck
Drums (2012-present)
See also: Vulkan, ex-Morgeous Garvin
Kristin Evegård
Vocals, Piano (2014-present)

Past Members:

Andreas HalvardssonDrums (2003-2010)
Lisa HanssonVocals (2003-2005)
AnnLouice LögdlundVocals (2005-2014)
Petter KarlssonDrums (2010-2012)
See also: Fortified, Argento, Conspiracy, Holocoaster, Kajarr, ex-Master Massive, ex-Therion, ex-Snowy Shaw (live)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s