Dead Tree Seeds: Push The Button-2020.

Dead Tree Seeds: Thrash Metal from France.


Demo 2009Demo2009 
Seeds of ThrashFull-length2013 
Push the ButtonFull-length2020
Alex Prudent
Drums (2009-present)
Aurélien Gonzalez
Guitars (lead) (2014-present)
Sidi Assila
Bass (2015-present)
Frank Vortex
Vocals (2018-present)
Francois Odonnet
Guitars (2019-present)
See also: Perpetual

Past Members:

Tom “The Animal”Bass (2009-2014)
See also: ex-Creeping Fear
NicoGuitars (2009-2016)
FranckGuitars (2009-2010)
ShamaneVocals (2009-2016)
See also: Tracer, Travelin Jack
PierreGuitars (lead) (2010-2014)
IvanGuitars (2018-2019)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s