Act Of Creation: The Uncertain Light-2020.

Act Of Creation: Death Thrash Metal from Germany.


Secret Memoirs of a Forced FateFull-length2010 
The Uncertain LightFull-length2020
Carsten Schluch
Guitars (rhythm) (2007-present)
See also: ex-E 605, ex-Decision to Hate
Jan P.
Drums (2017-present)
See also: Wolftribe, Scorum
Vocals (2018-present)
Holger Fischer
Bass (2019-present)
Christoph Milkowski
Guitars (2020-present)

Past Members:

DreadDrums (?-2011)
See also: CorrosiveMiseo, ex-E 605, ex-Lay Down Rotten, ex-Demonbreed
Steven SlateDrums
Uwe LaskaVocals (2011-?, 2015-2017)
See also: ex-Soulshifter
Kai HenningsBass (2007-?)
CassielDrums (2011-?)
See also: Decision to Hate, Crone, ex-Infinite Horizon, ex-Steorrah
René SchützGuitars (lead) (2011-2014)
See also: Accu§er, ex-Dead Sun Halo, ex-Scartribe, ex-Face Down Hero, ex-Expect No Mercy, ex-Thunderbolt, ex-Mandylion
Christian SängerGuitars (lead) (2014-2017)
See also: Soulshifter, ex-Change Over
Mario KirbschusBass (2015-2017)
See also: Soulshifter
Tim HankeDrums (2015-2016)
UweBass (2017-2019)
See also: Wolftribe
SuhailGuitars (2017-2019)
TinaVocals (2018-?)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s