Divine Chaos: The Way To Oblivion-2020.

Divine Chaos: Melodic Death Thrash from England.


Every Empire Shall FallEP2007 
A New Dawn in the Age of WarFull-length2014
Serpents WordsSingle2020 
Upon the ShrineSingle2020 
The Way to OblivionFull-length2020 
Guitars (2006-present)
Chris O’Toole
Guitars (2006-present)
Craig Daws
Bass (2019-present)
See also: Dishonour the Crown, ex-Sacred Mother Tongue, ex-Ventflow
Mariusz Marecki
Drums (2019-present)
Jut Tabor
Vocals (2019-present)
See also: FuryBorn

Past Members:

Dave BennettBass
James StewartDrums
See also: Anal StenchBerzerker LegionBloodshot DawnDecapitatedDeny the UrgeVaderSkeletonwitch (live), Maschine, Written in Waters, ex-Corruption, ex-Sceptic, ex-Thunderwar (live), ex-Crionics (live), ex-Embryonic Depravity (live)
Bill JacobsDrums
Tom BakerBass, Vocals (2006-?)
BennyVocals (2006-2019)
See also: ex-Anoxide
Andy ButlerVocals (backing), Bass (2019)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s