D.A.M.: Tales Of The Mad King-2013.

D.A.M.: Melodic Death Metal from Brazil.


Tales of the Mad KingFull-length2013 
The AwakeningSingle2014 
The AwakeningFull-length2014 
Digital Disciples of the UnknownFull-length2020 
Edu Megale
Bass (2013-2014), Guitars (2013-present)
See also: The Mist
Guilherme de Alvarenga
Vocals, Keyboards (2013-present), Drum programming (2014-present)
See also: ex-Hell Trucker
Caio Campos
Bass (2014-present)

Past Members:

Felipe AvelarBass (2013)
Kaio CésarDrums (2013)
See also: Blazing Fire
Iz CastroGuitars (2013)
See also: ex-Autarchy, ex-Hell Trucker

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s