Hyperomm: In My Own Spaceship-2021.

Hyperomm: Melodic Death Metal from Moscow, Russia.


A PresentimentSingle2016 
From Nothing to EternityFull-length2017 
The StorySingle2018 
Weighing of the HeartSingle2019 
We Made Because We CouldSingle2020 
Hope Springs EternalSingle2021 
In My Own SpaceshipFull-length2021
Anton Trubin
Everything (2016-present)
See also: ex-Soundstorm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s