Souldrainer: Architect-2014.

Souldrainer: Melodic Death Metal from Sweden.


Daemon II DaemonDemo2002
Promo 2004Demo2004 
First Row in HellDemo2005 
The Bitch and the MachineSingle2010 
Heaven’s GateFull-length2011
Revolt IIIEP2012 
Marcus Edvardsson
Guitars, Vocals (1999-present)
See also: Endless TortureSanctification, ex-Chastisement, ex-Aeon
Jocke Wassberg
Bass, Vocals (2003-present)
See also: The Equinox ov the Gods, ex-Defaced Creation
Hugo Nylander
Drums (2013-present)
See also: ex-Denicalis, Djävulskap

Past Members:

Nils FjellströmDrums (1999-2005)
See also: Horde of HelNordjevelOdiumThe Wretched End1349 (live), Myrkskog (live), In Battle, ex-Chastisement, ex-A*Teem, ex-Eldkraft, ex-Odhinn, ex-Aeon, ex-Dark Funeral, ex-Netherbird, ex-Sanctification, ex-Nabat
Johan KlitkouVocals (2000-2007)
See also: ex-Chastisement
Daniel DlimiGuitars (2003-2010)
See also: Aeon, ex-Divine Desecration, ex-Sanctification, ex-The Equinox ov the Gods, ex-In Battle (live)
Arttu MalkkiDrums (2005-2011)
See also: The Equinox ov the Gods, ex-Defaced Creation, ex-Aeon, ex-Diabolicum, ex-Sanctification, ex-Imperial
Sverker BerggrenDrums (2012-2013)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s