Forever Storm: Tragedy-2013.

Forever Storm: Power Metal from Serbia.


Sign of the ThunderDemo2007 
Soul RevolutionDemo2008 
Soul RevolutionFull-length2009
Nocturnal WingsSingle2013 
Vladimir Nestorović
Bass (2006-present)
Miloš Miletić
Guitars (2006-present)
See also: ex-The Evil One
Stefan Kovačević
Vocals, Guitars (2006-present)
See also: Alek
Vuk Stefanović
Drums (2007-present)
See also: ex-Rockinger

Past Members:

Nikola MarićKeyboards (2010-2012)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s